Christmas/New Years Dining Service Hours
2014-15

Updated 11/20/2014

Saturday Dec 20

Dining Commons open 7:00 - 1:00
Lunch is the last meal of the Fall Board Plan for students.


Sunday Dec 21

All Dining Service CLOSED

Monday Dec 22 - Tuesday Dec 23
Dining Commons Open for Lunch 11:30 - 1:30
STUDENT MEAL PLANS NOT IN EFFECT

Wednesday Dec 24 -Thursday Jan 1
All Dining Service CLOSED

Friday Jan 2
Dining Commons Open for Lunch 11:30 - 1:30
STUDENT MEAL PLANS NOT IN EFFECT

Saturday January 3 - Sunday January 4
All Dining Service CLOSED

Monday January 5 - Friday January 9
Dining Commons Open for Lunch 11:30 - 1:30
STUDENT MEAL PLANS NOT IN EFFECT

Saturday Jan 10
The DC open 11:30am - 7:30pm
FIRST DAY OF SPRING STUDENT MEAL PLANS

Sunday Jan 11
Regular DC and El Tejado Late Night Hours

 

Christmas