pcour leadership team

About usPC logoPC logo

STUDENT LEADERSHIP TEAM
2015-16 Core Team
PC Co-Director Mayra Toscano mtoscano@wesmont.edu
PC Co-Director Brian Frueh brueh@westmont.edu
PC Business Manager McKenna Mowery mmowery@westmont.edu
PC Business Manager Nathan Ngo nngo@westmont.edu
PC Publicity & Salon Manager Taylor Boyle tboyle@westmont.edu
PC Construction Co-Director Nicole Loftis nloftis@westmont.edu
PC Construction Co-Director TBD  
PC Medical/Dental Co-Director Stephanie Hynes shynes@westmont.edu
PC Medical/Dental Co-Director Brady Quon bquon@westmont.edu
PC Transportation Director Lauren Lamparter llamparter@westmont.edu
PC VBS Co-Director Michelle Macdonald mmacdonald@westmont.edu
PC VBS Co-Director Jeremy Ecklund jecklund@westmont.edu
PC Sports Director TBD  
OFFICE HOURS *

Email potters_clay@westmont.edu to set up an appointment. We would love to meet with you.

* PC office is located on the 2nd floor of the Kerr Student Center (KSC)

CONTACT US

Student Leadership Team:
Phone: 805-565-7090 (office)
Email: potters_clay@westmont.edu

JeremyStaff Director:
Jeremy Fletcher
Assistant Director of Campus Life
for Mission & Ministries (Global Outreach & Community Engagement)
Email: jfletcher@westmont.edu