uiour leadership team

About usPC logoPC logo

STUDENT LEADERSHIP TEAM
2015-16 Core Team
UI Co-Director Kha-Ai Nguyen khnguyen@wesmont.edu
UI Co-Director Scott Myrvold smyrvold@westmont.edu
UI Business Manager Karli Holman kholman@westmont.edu
UI Publicity & Programming Manager Alexandria Fisher alefisher@westmont.edu
UI Travel Coordinator Lauren Stillwell lstilwell@westmont.edu
UI Local Coordinator Courtney Schwass coschwass@westmont.edu
OFFICE HOURS*

Email urban_initiative@westmont.edu to set up an appointment. We look forward to meeting with you!

* The Urban Initiative office is located on the 2nd floor of the Kerr Student Center (KSC)

CONTACT US

Student Leadership Team :
Phone: 805-565-6800 (office)
Email: urban_initiative@westmont.edu

JeremyStaff Director:
Jeremy Fletcher
Assistant Director of Campus Life
for Mission & Ministries (Global Outreach & Community Engagement)
Email: jfletcher@westmont.edu