About usPC logoPC logo

UI logo
leadership team

uiA word from this year's core team ...

Our vision is to serve as a hub for local community engagement by providing opportunities year-round in: urban ministry, near-immersion trips, and educational events.

Student Leadership Team
2013-14 Core Team
UI Co-Director Emily Petty epetty@westmont.edu
UI Co-Director Kha-Ai Nguyen khnguyen@westmont.edu
UI Travel Coordinator Mindy Chow mchow@westmont.edu
UI Coordinator of Local Urban Initiatives Heather Kenny hkenny@westmont.edu
UI Business Manager Jennifer Kim jekim@westmont.edu
UI Publicity & Programming Coordinator Jenny Crockett jcrockett@westmont.edu
Office Hours *

Monday 12:45 - 1:45 PM | 3:30 - 5:30 PM | 7:00 - 9:00 PM
Tuesday None
Wednesday 12:00 - 2:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 - 11:00 AM | 2:00- 3:00 PM | 3:30 - 5:30 PM
Friday 12:45 - 1:45 PM

* The Urban Initiative office is located on the 2nd floor of the Kerr Student Center (KSC)

Contact Us

Student Leadership Team :
Phone: 805-565-6800 (office)
Email: urban_initiative@westmont.edu

JeremyStaff Director:
Jeremy Fletcher
Assistant Director of Campus Life
for Mission & Ministries (Global Outreach & Community Engagement)
Email: jfletcher@westmont.edu