uiOur leadership team

ABOUT US OUR TEAM LOCAL INVOLVEMENT


IMMERSION TRIPS SUPPORT UI

UI 2015-2016

STUDENT LEADERSHIP TEAM
2016-17 Core Team
UI Director David Kyle

dkyle@westmont.edu

UI Business Manager Claire Masterson cmasterson@westmont.edu
UI Publicity & Programming Manager Hailey Chong hchong@westmont.edu
UI Local Coordinator Alexandrea Everson aeverson@westmont.edu
UI Local Coordinator Amanda Sayre asayre@westmont.edu
OFFICE HOURS*

TBD

We look forward to meeting with you!

* The Urban Initiative office is located on the 2nd floor of the Kerr Student Center (KSC)

CONTACT US

Student Leadership Team :
Phone: 805-565-6800 (office)
Email: urban_initiative@westmont.edu

Staff Director:
Andy Wood
Assistant Director of Campus Life
for Mission & Ministries (Global Outreach & Community Engagement)
Email:awood@westmont.edu