WAC Signature

FALL 2017
Line Dance Saturday, August 26 8:00 pm Murchison Gym
Bingo Night Friday, September 1 8:00 pm Murchison Gym
Community Picnic Saturday, September 2 5:00 pm Kerrwood Lawn
Dodgeball Saturday, September 9 8:00 pm Murchison Gym
Day of Caring Saturday, September 16 TBD Santa Barbara
Movie: Beauty and the Beast Friday, September 22 8:00 pm Page MPR
Movie Tickets Sales Thursday, October 5 12:00 pm DC Lawn
Santa Barbara Zoo Day

Friday, October 13

All Day Santa Barbara Zoo

Midnight Madness

Thursday, October 19 9:30 pm Murchison Gym
Spooktacular Saturday, October 28 8:00 pm Page MPR
Win it in a Minute Saturday, November 4 8:00 pm Page MPR
Fall Formal Friday, November 10 Evening Fess Parker's Doubletree
Movie: Elf Friday, December 1 8:00 pm Page MPR

SPRING 2018

Cupcakes & Clubs Thursday, January 18 12:00 pm Kerrwood Lawn
President's Ball Saturday, February 3 8:00 pm Murchison Gym
Spring Sing Kickoff Wednesday, February 7 9:00 pm Murchison Gym
Free Ice Cream Thursday, February 15th 12:00 pm DC Lawn
Domino's Squared Friday, February 23 7:00 pm Page MPR
VOICES: Presented by ICP and WAC Wednesday, March 4 8:00 pm Page MPR
Java & Jazz Friday, April 6 8:00 pm Page MPR
Spring Formal Saturday, April 14 7:00 pm Fess Parker's Doubletree
Movie on the Lawn Saturday, April 28 6:30 pm Kerrwood Lawn
Finals Week Event Wednesday, May 2 5:00pm Magnolia Lawn