About usPC logoPC logo

 

WSM logo
leadership team

2012-2013

a word from this year's core team...

As the WSM leadership team we aim to:

  • create space for those who participate in WSM sponsored ministries to gain a better understanding of life on mission
  • be both tangibly and prayerfully involved and supportive of ministry leaders and their teams.

WSM Team

student leadership team
2012-13 Core Team
WSM Director Jennifer Howison jhowison@westmont.edu
WSM On-Campus Ministries Annelise Nystrom anystrom@westmont.edu
WSM Off-Campus Ministries Ali Fisher alfisher@westmont.edu
WSM Creative Communications Hannah Traquair htraquair@westmont.edu
WSM Business Manager Emilee Peterson epeterson@westmont.edu
office hours

Monday 3:30 - 4:30 PM
Tuesday 10:00 - NOON / 3:15 - 4:15 PM
Wednesday 4:00 - 6:00 PM
Thursday 2:15 - 4:15 PM

* WSM office is located on the 2nd floor of the Kerr Student Center (KSC)

contact us

Student Leadership Team:

Office Phone: (805) 565-6090
Email: WSM@westmont.edu

JeremyStaff Advisor:
Jeremy Fletcher
Coordinator of Student Ministries and Missions
jfletcher@westmont.edu