Student Pay Schedule 2016-17

 

Pay Period Dates

Time card due date Pay Date
Aug 28 - Sep 10   (Mon) Sep 12 by Noon    Sep 15
Sep  11   - Sep 24 (Mon) Sep 26 by noon  Sep 29
Sep  25   - Oct  8                 (Tues) Oct 11 by 9 am           Oct  13
Oct    9  -      Oct 22 (Mon) Oct 24 by Noon  Oct  27  
Oct   23  -     Nov 5        (Mon) Nov 7 by noon Nov 10
Nov   6   -    Nov 19    (Mon) Nov 21 by 9 am     Nov 23
    Nov  20  -     Dec  3          (Mon) Dec 5  by Noon      Dec   8
Dec  4     -     Dec 17   (Mon) Dec 19 by 9 am       Dec 22
Dec 18    -     Dec 31     (Tues) Jan 3  by 9 am Jan   5
Jan   1    -     Jan  14                  (Tues) Jan 17 by 9 am Jan  19
Jan  15    -     Jan  28     (Mon) Jan  30 by Noon       Feb   2
Jan  29    -     Feb 11           (Mon) Feb 13 by noon  Feb 16
Feb 12    -     Feb  25                   (Mon) Feb  27 by noon Mar  2
  Feb 26    -     Mar 11       (Mon) Mar 13 by noon Mar 16
Mar 12   -     Mar 25  (Mon) Mar 27 by noon Mar 30
Mar 26   -     Apr  8 (Mon) Apr 10 by noon Apr 13
Apr   9    -     Apr 22          (Mon) Apr  24 by noon Apr 27
Apr 23    -    May  6              (Mon) May  8  by noon May 11