Student Employment :
Pay Schedule
• A payschedule has been made available to you which lists time card due dates. Please make every effort to turn your time card in regularly.
2015-16 Pay Schedule

• A pdf tutorial has been made available if needed. Click on the link below to view the document.
TimeCard Tutorial

• You may not submit a time card PRIOR to completion of the work authorization process. Failure to do so can result in a delay in paying student wages.

Pay Period Dates Timecard Due Date Pay Date
Aug 31-Sep 13 Mon. Sep 15 by noon Sep 18
Sep 14 - Sep 27 Mon. Sep 29 " " Oct 2
Sep 28- Oct 11 Tues. Oct 14 by 9 am Oct 16
Oct 12- Oct 25 Mon. Oct 27 by noon Oct 30
Nov 9- Nov 22 Mon. Nov. 24 by 9 am Nov 26
Nov 23- Dec 6 Mon. Dec. 8 by noon Dec 11
Dec 7- Dec 20 Thurs. Dec 18 by noon Dec 23
Dec 21- Jan 3 Mon. Jan 5 by noon Jan 8
Jan 4- Jan 17 Tues. Jan 20 by 9 am Jan 22
Jan 18- Jan 31 Mon. Feb 2 by noon Feb 5
Feb 1- Feb 14 Tues. Feb 17 by 9 am Feb 19
Feb 15- Feb 28 Mon. Mar 2 by noon Mar 5
Mar 1- Mar 14 Mon. Mar 16 " " Mar 19
Mar 15- Mar 28 Mon. Mar 30 " " Apr 2
Mar 29- Apr 11 Mon. Apr 13 " " Apr 16
Apr 12- Apr 25 Mon. Apr 27 " " Apr 30
Apr 26- May 9 Mon. May 11 " " May 14


• Student timecards are online and should be updated each time you work. Please go to website: http://timecard/login.php
• After completing your timecard, print and sign it. All timecards must be submitted to your supervisor by the Pay Period End Date. If you do not work on the weekend, your timecard should be turned in on Friday.
• Timecards must be signed by the employee and have a supervisor's signature before they are submitted to Payroll (located in Kerrwood Hall)
• Timecards must be received by Payroll by the date and tiime listed above to be paid that week.
• Paychecks are available in student mailboxes by 2:00 pm on paydays.