The Fine Art of the Liberal Arts

The Tenth Annual Conversation on the Liberal Arts

February 25 - 26, 2011

 

Overview

Format

Program

Registration

Participant List

Speakers:  

Lewis Hyde

Janet Echelman

Harold Best

Participant Resources

Travel & Accommodations

Weather Forecast

Driving & Parking Directions

Shuttle Schedule


Participant List

 

Name Institution Email Address
Cameron Anderson CIVA at Gordon College canderson@civa.org
Scott Anderson Westmont College sanderso@westmont.edu
Naomi Andre University of Michigan nandre@umich.edu
Joseph Bagdanov Westmont College jbagdanov@westmont.edu
Robin Blaetz  Mount Holyoke College rblaetz@mtholyoke.edu
Ryan Board Pepperdine University ryan.board@pepperdine.edu
Mark Braun Augustana College mark.braun@augie.edu
Steven Breese Christopher Newport University sbreese@cnu.edu
Ben Bridgers University of Redlands ben_bridgers@redlands.edu
Grey Brothers Westmont College brothers@westmont.edu
Tommi Cahill The University of Redlands tommi_cahill@redlands.edu
Casey Caldwell Ratatat Theater Group casey2caldwell@gmail.com
Dan Callis Biola University daniel.callis@biola.edu
Gary Cobb Pepperdine University gary.cobb@pepperdine.edu
Douglas Cremer Woodbury University douglas.cremer@woodbury.edu
David Cunningham Hope College cunningham@hope.edu
Sabrina Dangc Westmont College sdangc@westmont.edu
Christopher Davidson Biola University christopher.davidson@biola.edu
Lisa  DeBoer Westmont College deboer@westmont.edu
Timothy Dugan Cal Poly San Luis Obispo tjdugan@calpoly.edu
Martha Ensign Johnson Westmont College mjohnson@westmont.edu
Avery Falkner Pepperdine University avery.falkner@pepperdine.edu
Victoria Finlayson Westmont College finlayso@westmont.edu
William Fisher Butler University wfisher@butler.edu
Margaret Franson Valparaiso University margaret.franson@valpo.edu
Debra Freeberg Calvin College  freede@calvin.edu
Ivan Fuller Augustana College (SD) ivan.fuller@augie.edu
Kristin George Westmont College kristinmgeorge@gmail.com
Catherine Goebel Augustana College (IL) catherinegoebel@augustana.edu
Katherine Hagedorn Pomona College khagedorn@pomona.edu
Bradley Hale Azusa Pacific University bhale@apu.edu
Linda Halisky Cal Poly San Luis Obispo lhalisky@calpoly.edu
Robert Hamel Westmont College rhamel@westmont.edu
Amanda Hamilton Northwest Nazarene University amhamilton@nnu.edu
Norman Lincoln Hanks Pepperdine University lincoln.hanks@pepperdine.edu
James Hapke Westmont College jahapke@gmail.com
Don Hedges Trinity International University dhedges@tiu.edu
Mark Hijleh Houghton College mark.hijleh@houghton.edu
Chris Hoeckley Westmont College hoeckleywestmont.edu
David Hoekema Calvin College dhoekema@calvin.edu
Heather Judkins Westmont College Hmjudkins@gmail.com
Taddy Kalas Augustana College (IL) taddykalas@augustana.edu
Bryan Lamkin Azusa Pacific University blamkin@apu.edu
Judy Larson Westmont College jlarson@westmont.edu
Cheri Larsen Hoeckley Westmont College larsen@westmont.edu
Heather McMahon Maryville College heather.mcmahon@maryvillecollege.edu
Lester Monts The University of Michigan lmonts@umich.edu
Heather  Ostberg Westmont College Heatherostberg@gmail.com
Patrick Quinn Chapman University stroop@chapman.edu
Mark Reimer Christopher Newport University reimer@cnu.edu
Chris Rupp Westmont College crupp@westmont.edu
Melissa Schubert Biola University melissa.b.schubert@biola.edu
Diana Small WestmontCollege dsmall@westmont.edu
Greg Spencer Westmont College spencer@westmont.edu
W. Terrence Spiller Cal Poly San Luis Obispo wspiller@calpoly.edu
Katherine Sullivan Hope College sullivan@hope.edu
Mitchell Thomas Westmont College thomas@westmont.edu
Cassandra Van Zandt Biola University cassandra.vanzandt@biola.edu
Randall VanderMey Westmont College vanderme@westmont.edu
Erlyne Whiteman Westmont College ewhitema@westmont.edu
Mark Williams Calvin College wilm@calvin.edu
Paul Willis Westmont College willis@westmont.edu
Carl Winderl Point Loma Nazarene University cwinderl@pointloma.edu
Ronda Winderl Point Loma Nazarene University rwinderl@pointloma.edu
Heidi Winters Vogel Eastern Mennonite University heidi.vogel@emu.edu