left header photo
center header graphic
right header photo
academics button library button athletics button home rollover tour button calendar roll contact button news button
blue bar

Welcome
Home

Program
Catalog Information
Phi Sigma Tau

Faculty
Jim Taylor
David Vander Laan
Christopher Callaway

Alumni
Alumni Contact
Philosophy Links


Gateways
Prospective Students
Alumni
Parents
Current Students
Faculty & Staff
Visitors & Media

Contact Information
Westmont College
Philosophy Department
955 La Paz Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93108
805.565.6167
taylor@westmont.edu

SocratesAquinasDescartesLockeKantRussell



Aaron James: ajames@fas.harvard.edu
Alan R. Akana:
Alan Van Wyk: alan.vanwyk@cgu.edu
Anne M. Lundgren: anne.lundgren@mac.com
Brent A. Evans: dabevans@aol.com
Brian Dowd: Browd@aol.com
Bruce Edward Tuggy: edtuggy@sierranet.net
Bruce L. Boyer: bboyer@ix.netcom.com
Buzz R. Pounds: brpoun01@homer.louisville.edu
Charles James: cjames@stpatricksseminary.org
Chris Frohling: c.frohling@gte.net
Chris McKillop: mckillop5@juno.com
Chris Phillips: mobydick@standford.edu
Dale Mead: dmead-wm@meadholm.com
David Ahlem: davidahlem@hotmail.com
David G. Anderson:
David Woodruff: dwoodruff@huntington.edu
Debbie Lauterwasser Metzler: p_metzler@fanes.org
Debbie Merkle: jazzperd@aol.com
Debbie Oren McDaniel: mcdanie1@apple.com
Dewayne E Perry: de-perry@swbell.net
Douglas E. Moore: dcakm@aol.com
Dru Gladney: dru@hawaii.edu
Gayne Anacker: gayneanacker@msn.com
Gina Ledbetter: ginaleen@yahoo.com
Jason Mackie: jason@mackey-insurance.com
Jay Wood: jay.wood@wheaton.edu
Jeannette Sorice: jsorice@yahoo.com
Jefferson S. Baker: jeffersonbaker@hotmail.com
Jeremy K. Black: jerebla@regent.edu
Jim Taylor: taylor@westmont.edu
Joel Pelsue: theolojazz@cs.com
John Draper: jgd1@home.com
John N. Visick: John_Visick@wvi.org
Kevin Vanhoozer: vanhoozer@owc.net
Kim Hussa: jkhussa@airefco.com
Laura Garcia: LLGarcia@aol.com
Laurel Siemens Moore: siemensmoore@cox.net
Lilian Lawrence: lilawren@westmont.edu
Mark Fackler: mfackler@calvin.edu
Mark Lebar: lebar@ohiou.edu
Mark Sereduck: sereduck@bellsouth.net
Matt Kokkonen: mattko@benefitplanner.com
Matthew Petty: mrpetty@aol.com
Matthew T. Kronberg: Roseoh@aol.com
Meko Mitsunaga: meko@apu.edu
Mike Clark: Lmikeclark@aol.com
Mychilo Cline: mcline@westmont.edu
Neil Uhl: nuhl@impend.com
Noelle Cronin Mering: nmering@aol.com
Norman Hicks: normanrobert@yahoo.com
Pamela MacArthur Spears: Chris.Spears@airtouch.com
Paul Bergen: bergens@aol.com
Paul M. Smith: moonmadness@msn.com
Paul Wintermute: paul.wintermute@homemail.com
Philip Clayton: claytonp@sonoma.edu
Randall Evenson: ranevenson@aol.com
Ray Spencer: ray_spencer@hotmail.com
Ric Machuga: machugari@butte.cc.ca.us
Rick Adams:
Ron Ruegsegger: ron_ruegsegger@direcway.com
Sarah Garlan Johansen: Sarah.G.Johansen@dartmouth.edu
Stephen James: yater@aol.com
Steve Bilynskyj: ssb@efn.org
Steve Fratt: sfratt@trin.edu
Tim Nelson: tnelson@standard.com
Tim Thurman: Timlainie@msn.com
Tom Carlson: TCJAZZOID@AOL.COM
Tom Taylor: tom.taylor@grubb-ellis.com
Wendy Taylor Florian: isnap3@aol.com
Willard F. Harley, Jr.: bharley@marriagebuilders.com
William Crouch (Wise):  william@wise1.com
William Hazard: W.hazard@worldnet.att.net
William G. Wood: williamgwood@cox.net

Submit your email address here

Back to Philosophy Department Homepage