Board of Advisors


Gayle Beebe
President, Westmont College

Phillip Dunkelberger

Saratoga, CA

Tyler Gibbs

Irvine, CA

Tim Hawthorne, Chair

Newport Beach, CA

Scott Kleinberg
Saratoga, CA

Howard Kootstra
Bakersfield, CA

Leeba Lessin
Whittier, CA

J. Clifton Lundberg
Vice President for External Relations, Westmont College

John A. Moore

Wheaton, IL

Mark Sargent
Provost and Dean of Faculty,Westmont College

Danny Stepper

Manhattan Beach, CA

Joe Stowell

Colorado Springs, CO

Ernie Telford

Thousand Oaks , CA

Peter Thorrington
Palos Verdes Estates, CA


Staff Working with the Advisors

Angela Lowe
Advancement Assistant
Westmont College
955 La Paz Road
Santa Barbara, CA 93108
Tel: (805) 565-6058