Citadel - Westmont's Yearbook

About the Citadel

The Citadel, Westmont’s yearbook, is produced annually by students. To inquire about serving on the staff or aquiring a yearbook, contact Bri Metzner, the editor, at bmetzner@westmont.edu.

Leadership:
Editor in Chief:
Citadel Editor in Chief Bri Metzner bmetzner@westmont.edu
Editors:    
Suupervising Editor Michelle Duan mduan@westmont.edu
Section Editor Rachel Wong rawong@westmont.edu
Section Editor Ariana Larez alarez@westmont.edu
Section Editor Kayla Sakai ksakai@westmont.edu
Section Editor Baylee Talsma bstaslma@westmont.edu
Section Editor Christina Pena chrpena@westmont.edu
Section Editor Taylor Woods twoods@westmont.edu
Senior Dedications Editor Jennifer Morales jmorales@westmont.edu
Business Manager Tyler Freeberg tfreeberg@westmont.edu
Copy Editor Madi Serrano mserrano@westmont.edu
Copy Editor Nick Kennedy nikennedy@westmont.edu
Staff Photographer  
Staff Photographer Donny Brubaker dbrubaker@westmontn.edu
Staff Photographer Brandon Talsma btaslma@westmont.edu
Staff Photographer Kimberly Leyva kleyva@westmont.edu
Staff Photographer Nathan Ngo nngo@westmont.edu
Copy Kaylee Deal kadeal@westmont.edu
Copy Jennifer Morales jmorales@westmont.edu
Copy    
Copy    
Copy    
Copy    
Contact Info:

Office Hours:

Citadel Office, Clark A

citadel@westmont.edu
805-565-6300

Advisor:
Megan Stichter
Instructor of Economics/Business
mgierhar@westmont.edu