Citadel - Westmont's Yearbook

About the Citadel

The Citadel, Westmont’s yearbook, is produced annually by students. To inquire about serving on the staff or aquiring a yearbook, contact Michelle Duan, the editor, at mduan@westmont.edu.

Leadership:
Editor in Chief:
Citadel Editor in Chief Michelle Duan mduan@westmont.edu
Editors:    
Supervising Editor Taylor Woods twoods@westmont.edu
Section Editor Christina Pena chrpena@westmont.edu
Section Editor Kayla Sakai ksakai@westmont.edu
Section Editor Kyra Coleman kycoleman@westmont.edu
Section Editor Baylee Talsma bstaslma@westmont.edu
Design Editor Mikayla Fish mfish@westmont.edu
Design Editor (Spring Only) Natalie Jackson najackson@westmont.edu
Photo Editor Stephen Sutter ssutter@westmont.edu
Contact Info:

Office Hours:

Citadel Office, Clark A

citadel@westmont.edu
805-565-6300

Advisor:
Megan Stichter
Instructor of Economics/Business
mgierhar@westmont.edu