Citadel - Westmont's Yearbook

About the Citadel

The Citadel, Westmont’s yearbook, is produced annually by students. To inquire about serving on the staff or aquiring a yearbook, contact Michael Sawyer, the editor, at msawyer@westmont.edu.

Leadership:
Editor in Chief:
Citadel Editor in Chief Michael Sawyer msawyer@westmont.edu
Editors:    
Suupervising Editor Bri Metzner bmetzner@westmont.edu
Residence Life Editor Jenn Sanchez jesanchez@westmont.edu
Sports Editor JJ Turbin jturbin@westmont.edu
Design Editor Sarah Bostick sbostick@westmont.edu
Portraits Editor Michelle Grout mgrout@westmont.edu
Campus Life Editor Myvy Ngo mngo@westmont.edu
Copy Editor Andrew Sutherland asutherland@westmont.edu
Copy Editor Austin Lillenberg alillenberg@westmont.edu
Senior Dedications Editor Emily Pihl epihl@westmont.edu
Staff Writer Marshall Pingle mpingle@westmont.edu
Staff Writer Heather Miranda hmiranda@westmont.edu
Staff Writer Micah Sapienza msapienza@westmont.edu
Staff Writer Katie Landis klandis@westmont.edu
Staff Photographer Christian Sorenson csorenson@westmont.edu
Staff Photographer Kelley Dillard kdilliard@westmont.edu
Staff Photographer Elana Palace epalace@westmont.edu
Staff Photographer Tyler Merkel tmerkel@westmont.edu
Staff Photographer Kylie Miller kymiller@westmont.edu
Staff Photographer JJ Beasley jbeasley@westmont.edu
Staff Photographer Raynielle Collins racollins@westmont.edu
Staff Photographer Amelie Klein amklein@westmont.edu
Staff Photographer Daniel Gee dgee@westmont.edu
Staff Photographer Ryan Morgan rymorgan@westmont.edu
Staff Photographer Jan Sy jsy@westmont.edu
Contact Info:

Office Hours:

Citadel Office, Clark A

citadel@westmont.edu
805-565-6300

Advisor:
Megan Stichter
Instructor of Economics/Business
mgierhar@westmont.edu