Phoenix - Westmont's Literary Magazine

Phoenix student group
About the Phoenix

The Phoenix is Westmont’s literary magazine. Produced by students, the Phoenix features students’ poetry, prose, visual arts, and a CD of student music. For more information contact the editor, Mandi DeVos, at phoenix@westmont.edu.

Leadership:
Editor in Chief:
Phoenix Editor in Chief Annie Kyle akyle@westmont.edu
Business Manager Christina Buckley cbuckley@westmont.edu
Editors:    
Art Editor Briana Stanley bstanley@westmont.edu
Music Editor Wesley Parsons wparsons@westmont.edu
Design Editor Alexa Goglanian agoglanian@westmont.edu=
Contact Info:

Office Hours:

Phoenix Office, Clark A

phoenix@westmont.edu
805-565-6166

Advisor:
Paul Willis
Professor of English
willis@westmont.edu