Phoenix - Westmont's Literary Magazine

Phoenix Staff 2014-2015
About the Phoenix

The Phoenix is Westmont’s literary magazine. Produced by students, the Phoenix features students’ poetry, prose, visual arts, and a CD of student music. For more information contact the editor Briana Stanley, at phoenix@westmont.edu.

Leadership:
Editor in Chief:
Phoenix Editor in Chief & Art Editor Briana Stanley bstanley@westmont.edu
Business Manager Christina Buckley cbuckley@westmont.edu
Editors:    
Literature Editor Madison Frambes mframbes@westmont.edu
Music Editor Adam Battenburg abattenburg@westmont.edu
Design Editor Alexa Goglanian agoglanian@westmont.edu
Contact Info:

Office Hours:

Phoenix Office, Clark A

phoenix@westmont.edu
805-565-6166

Advisor:
Randy VanderMey
Professor of English
vanderme@westmont.edu