DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
Switchboard 805.565.6000  
President 805.565.6024 president@westmont.edu
Provost 805.565.6007 provost@westmont.edu
Admissions Office 805.565.6200 admissions@westmont.edu
Alumni and Parent Relations Office 805.565.6056 alumni@westmont.edu
Athletics Office 805.565.6010  
Bookstore 805.565.6064 bookstore@westmont.edu
Business Office / Student Accounts 805.565.6021 studacct@westmont.edu
Campus Life Office 805.565.6125 lcd@westmont.edu
Campus Pastor's Office 805.565.6170  
Campus Planning 805.565.7048 rjones@westmont.edu
Campus Scheduling 805.565.6045
College Advancement Office (Gifts) 805.565.7129 annualfund@westmont.edu  
Conference Center Office 805.565.6045
College Communications Office 805.565.6055 pubaffairs@westmont.edu
Counseling Center 805.565.6164  
Dining Services 805.565.6080 kodowd@westmont.edu
Disability Services 805.565.6186 snoble@westmont.edu
Financial Aid Office 805.565.6063 finaid@westmont.edu
Gifts 805.565.7129  
Gift Planning 805.565.6058 giftplanning@westmont.edu
Health Center 805.565.6164 counseling@westmont.edu
Housing Office 805.565.6037 housing@westmont.edu
Human Resources Office 805.565.6101 hr@westmont.edu
Information Technology 805.565.6111 itsupport@westmont.edu
Library 805.565.6147 dquast@westmont.edu
Music Department 805.565.6040 music@westmont.edu
Office of Life Planning 805.565.6031 jdelgado@westmont.edu
Physical Plant/Maintenance 805.565.6015 gmurray@westmont.edu
Post Office 805.565.6087 postoffice@westmont.edu
Public Safety 805.565.6222
Procurement 805.565.6848 purchasing@westmont.edu
Records/Registrar Office 805.565.6060 registrar@westmont.edu
Reprographics 805.565.6078 reprographics@westmont.edu
Risk Management 805.565.6848 risk@westmont.edu
Security Department 805.565.6222  
Finance Office 805.565.6048 vpfinance@westmont.edu
Student Accounts Office 877.537.7966 studacct@westmont.edu
Student Life Office 805.565.6028 studentlife@westmont.edu
Theater Department 805.565.7040 theater@westmont.edu
VP of Administration Office 805.565.6044 vpadministration@westmont.edu
VP of Finance Office 805.565.6048 vpfinance@westmont.edu
Westmont Fund 805.565.6256 annualfund@westmont.edu
Westmont Museum of Art 805.565.6162